Meet the Leadership


Click on the individuals photo or name to read a brief biography for each person


 Directing Business Representative John Herrig - Des Moines, IA

Assistant Directing Business Representative Randy Krewson - Cedar Rapids, IA

Business Representative Gary Papenheim - Dubuque, Waterloo, IA

Business Representative Jerry Nowadsky - Quad Cities Area

Business Representative Doug Day - Nebraska and Western Iowa


President Brad Van Fossen
Brad Van Fossen
Trustee Doug Cook
Doug Cook
Vice President
Recording Secretary Rick Moyle
Rick Moyle
Recording Secretary
Secretary Treasurer Don Johnson
Don Johnson
Secretary Treasurer
Conductor Sentinel Jay Larson
Jay Larson
Conductor Sentinel
Trustee Rod Adair
Rod Adair

Mark Smith
Open Position for Trustee



Administrative Assistant Janet Behning

Janet Behning
Administrative Assistant




Leo Truhlar

John Jellison